The Brains behind braintec

The Brains behind braintec

Odoo has featured us in their Partner Success Stories! We are proud to share details of our collaboration with Odoo as well as our story in 'The Brains behind braintec'.

In the Odoo Partner Success Story you can learn more about braintec, our vision and what drives us. We also provide insight into our expertise, working methods, customer successes, and our journey with Odoo as a first-hour partner.

Odoo as ERP software also at braintec

We use Odoo Enterprise for our internal processes as well. Using the All-in-One Business Suite allows us to work more efficiently and integrate all our business processes seamlessly on a single platform.

We use a wide range of apps, including Odoo CRM, accounting, invoicing, helpdesk, project management, sales, as well as the Odoo apps recruitment, time tracking, eLearning, expense management and surveys for employee support. Since the relaunch of our website, we have deployed the website and blog app in addition to the social and email marketing apps. BTW: We are really enthusiastic about the live chat 

Using Odoo internally helps us to better understand the needs and challenges of our customers, to constantly learn and therefore provide the best advice on the latest Odoo Business ERP software.


Digitise your company with braintec and Odoo

Ready to take your business to the next level? Let us help you unlock the full potential of Odoo with our tailored solutions that can improve your sales performance, automate your business processes, and enhance your overall productivity.

Contact

Book demo

braintec Hackathon: Focus on innovation and teamwork

The Brains behind braintec

The Brains behind braintec

Odoo hat uns in ihren Partner Success Stories vorgestellt! Wir sind stolz darauf, unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Odoo sowie unsere Geschichte in der Story "The Brains behind braintec" teilen zu können.

In der Partner Success Story von Odoo erfahren Sie mehr über braintec, unsere Vision und was uns antreibt. Auch geben wir Einblick in unsere Expertise, Arbeitsweise, Kundenerfolge und unseren Weg mit Odoo als Partner erster Stunde.

Odoo als ERP Software auch bei braintec

Odoo Enterprise ist auch bei uns intern im Einsatz. Die Nutzung der All-in-One Business Suite ermöglicht uns, effizienter zu arbeiten und all unsere Geschäftsprozesse nahtlos auf einer einzigen Plattform zu integrieren.

Wir verwenden eine breite Palette von Apps, darunter Odoo CRM, Buchhaltung, Rechnungsstellung, Helpdesk, Projektmanagement, Vertrieb sowie die Odoo Apps Personalbeschaffung, Zeiterfassung, eLearning, Spesenmanagement und Umfragen für die Mitarbeiterbetreuung. Seit dem Relaunch unserer Website haben wir auch die Website- und Blog-App als Ergänzung zu den Social und E-Mail-Marketing Apps im Einsatz. Vom Livechat sind wir übrigens sehr begeistert. 

Die interne Verwendung von Odoo hilft uns, die Bedürfnisse und Herausforderungen unserer Kunden besser zu verstehen, ständig dazu zu lernen und dadurch die beste Beratung auf dem aktuellen Stand der Odoo Business ERP Software zu bieten.


Digitalisieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen mit braintec und Odoo

Entdecken auch Sie die Vorteile von Odoo! Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse digitalisieren und optimieren können.

Kontakt

Demo buchen

braintec Hackathon: Innovation und Zusammenarbeit im Fokus