Customizing

Our solutions are always based on the standard modules of the Odoo enterprise software. In case of customizations or the integration of individual business processes, we help with our Odoo know-how and develop tailor-made and country-specific solutions.

Odoo Add-On Modules

We help with the selection and choice of modules from the Odoo Open Source Community OCA (Odoo Community Association) or when third-party modules should be used and combined with Odoo. With our experience and network in the Odoo ecosystem and beyond, we know what works and where challenges can arise.

Odoo Extensions + Customizations

For individual requirements, our specialists further develop the existing Odoo modules with additional or new functions. In doing so, we always pay attention to an economical and efficient extension that enables a long-term improvement of your company- or industry-specific processes and interfaces.  

Odoo plus Suites 

Further, the Odoo Plus Suites are provided as compact solutions for different business areas. These are already being used successfully by our customers and can be adapted and further developed to meet your needs.

Country-specific Odoo solutions from braintec

Switzerland

HR-Suite

Fully integrated HR management system incl. extended time recording according to Swiss law


Swissdec certified payroll module

Version 4.0


Digital invoicing with eBill

With standardized interface to PostFinance

Germany

Certified GoBD export interface

For the technical compliant export of tax law data via Odoo accounting module to the tax audit authorities in Germany

DACH market

Financial accounting according to IDW PS 880

Auditing Standard PS 880 by the Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer (IDW)


Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)

For a standardized, electronic data transfer

 

Digitize your
company with 
braintec
and Odoo!

Contact

Our expertise

The warehouse management of the future

What does it take to operate and plan a warehouse? In addition to well-trained warehouse staff, warehouse equipment or transport vehicles, a reliable and intelligent ERP system is of the highest priority for a successful warehouse management. This is exactly what braintec has implemented together with TOPREGAL.

Read the story

Customizing

Unsere Lösungen orientieren sich immer an den Standardmodulen der Enterprise Software von Odoo. Bei Anpassungen oder der Integration von individuellen Geschäftsprozessen, helfen wir mit unserem Odoo Know-how und entwickeln massgeschneiderte und länderspezifische Angebote.

Odoo Zusatzmodule

Wir helfen bei der Selektion und Wahl von Modulen aus der Odoo Open Source Community OCA (Odoo Community Association) oder wenn Module von Drittanbietern eingesetzt und mit Odoo kombiniert werden sollen. Dank unserer Erfahrung und unserem Netzwerk im Odoo Ökosystem und darüber hinaus wissen wir, was funktioniert und wo Herausforderungen entstehen können.

Odoo Erweiterungen + Individualisierungen

Bei individuellen Anforderungen entwickeln unsere Spezialisten die vorhandenen Odoo Module um zusätzliche oder neue Funktionen weiter. Dabei achten wir immer auf eine ökonomische und effiziente Erweiterung, die eine langfristige Verbesserung Ihrer firmen- oder branchenspezifischen Prozesse und Schnittstellen ermöglicht. 

Odoo plus Suites 

Weiter stehen Ihnen auch die Odoo Plus Suites als Kompaktlösungen für verschiedene Unternehmensbereiche zur Verfügung. Diese sind bei unseren Kunden bereits erfolgreich im Einsatz und können auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst und weiterentwickelt werden.

Länderspezifische Odoo Lösungen von braintec

Schweiz

HR-Suite

Vollintegriertes HR-Managementsystem inkl. erweiterter Zeiterfassung nach Schweizer Recht


Swissdec zertifiziertes Lohnmodul

Version 4.0


Digitale Rechnungsstellung mit eBill

Mit standardisierter Schnittstelle zu PostFinance

Deutschland

Zertifizierte GoBD-Exportschnittstelle

Für den technisch konformen Export von steuerrechtlichen Daten via Odoo Buchhaltungsmodul an die Betriebsprüfungsbehörden in Deutschland

DACH-Markt

Finanzbuchhaltung nach IDW PS 880

Prüfungsstandard PS 880 vom Institut der Wirtschaftsprüfer (IDW)


Electronic Data Interchange (EDI)

Für eine standardisierte, elektronische Datenübermittlung

 

Digitalisieren Sie
Ihr Unternehmen
mit braintec
und Odoo!

Kontakt

Unsere Expertise

Die Lagerbewirtschaftung der Zukunft

Was braucht es für den Betrieb und die Planung eines Lagers? Neben gut ausgebildeten Lagerfachkräften, der Lagereinrichtung oder Transportfahrzeugen ist für die erfolgreiche Lagerbewirtschaftung vor allem ein verlässliches und intelligentes ERP-System von höchster Priorität. Genau das hat braintec zusammen mit TOPREGAL implementiert.

Entdecken Sie mehr