Switzerland
Germany 
Austria

 

300

Companies
digitised

3x

Best Odoo
Partner Europe


Worldwide

most certified
Odoo experts
 

Services

Tailor-made, efficient and intuitive.

We automate and integrate all company-relevant processes, systems and data on the Odoo Enterprise Software. Further we offer training, hosting and unique support services for the digitalization of your business processes.


Consulting

Customizing

Support

Solutions

Country-specific and innovative.

Our solutions are user-centered and fulfill the highest quality standards. For individual and country-specific requirements, we provide the appropriate software architecture, build interfaces or scale the existing Odoo modules.


Finance

Human Resources

Productivity

Industries

For companies of any size and industry.

We know the requirements and standards in various industries. Our state-of-the-art solutions reduce complexity and make everyday work easier. We are the partner of choice for large enterprises as well as SMEs and small businesses. 


Service

Logistics + Manufacturing

Retail + eCommerce

300+ leading and international companies count on braintec 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Digitize your
company with
braintec and Odoo!

Solutions, Stories and News

Customer Success

Integrated eCommerce architecture with Odoo

For Landi Switzerland, one of the largest retailers in Switzerland, braintec designed and implemented with Odoo an eCommerce solution that automates the entire order processing from receipt of the online order to delivery and customer service.

Discover
News

Odoo 16 is here!

Have you already planned the migration to Odoo16? At the Odoo Experience Days 2022, Odoo presented the new version 16. The new released version brings many innovative updates, feature enhancements and improved performance.  

Discover

Innovation

Intelligent helpdesk ticket assignment in Odoo

The braintec extension for the Odoo helpdesk module considers the individual skills of customer care employees as well as their availability as base for the ticket assignment.

Read more

Innovation

Read for a new talent?

With the HR-Suite by braintec, you create the perfect experience for your employees and more time for your human resources team! The all-in-one platform seamlessly integrates the complete payroll, HR and candidate management on the business software Odoo.

Discover

Customer Success

The warehouse management of the future

Our customer TOPREGAL recently opened a new warehouse. This use case required that all processes in all four halls are systematically connected and automated. As a result, work processes can be carried out more efficiently and simply, and resources and time can be saved.

Read theStory

 
23
Years
80
Employees
4
Countries
9
Locations

This is Odoo

User-centered

The Odoo business software is designed for users. It is flexible, easy to use, scalable and has the highest security standards and the best price-performance ratio. 

All-in-One

Odoo covers all business processes in a single modular solution. All apps communicate with each other and are fully integrated. No more complex integrations and interfaces.

Open Source

The Odoo Community has over 1500 active members who are constantly developing Odoo. In addition to the 30 main modules, there are another 16,000+ apps available, which we will be happy to test and expand for you. 

Future-oriented

Odoo has over 7 million users and releases a new version every year. The business software is the most installed open source solution in the world.

Schweiz
Deutschland 
Österreich

 

100 %

auf Odoo
fokussiert

3x

Best Odoo
Partner Europa


Weltweit

meist zertifizierte 
Odoo Experten
 

Services

Massgeschneidert, effizient und intuitiv.

Wir automatisieren und integrieren alle unternehmensrelevanten Prozesse, Systeme und Daten auf der Odoo Enterprise Software. Weiter bieten wir Training, Hosting und einzigartige Support-Leistungen für die Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen.


 


Lösungen

Länderspezifisch und innovativ.

Unsere Lösungen sind nutzerzentriert und erfüllen höchste Qualitätsstandards. Für individuelle und länderspezifische Anforderungen entwickeln wir State of the Art-Lösungen, die Komplexität reduzieren und den Arbeitsalltag einfacher machen.

Finanzen

Human Resources

Industrien

Für Unternehmen jeder Grösse und Branche.

Wir kennen die Besonderheiten und Standards in diversen Industrien und sind dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner sowohl für Grossunternehmen als auch KMU oder Kleinunternehmen. Wir stellen die entsprechende Software-Architektur bereit, bauen Schnittstellen oder skalieren die vorhandenen Odoo Module.


300+ führende und international tätige Unternehmen zählen auf braintec 

 

 


 

 


 

 

 

Digitalisieren Sie
Ihr Unternehmen
mit braintec
und Odoo!

 

Kontakt

Unsere Expertise

Ganzheitliche eCommerce-Architektur mit Odoo

Für die Landi Schweiz, eine der grössten Detailhändlerinnen der Schweiz, hat braintec mit Odoo eine eCommerce-Lösung konzipiert und implementiert, welche die gesamte Auftragsabwicklung ab Eingang der Online-Bestellung bis zur Auslieferung und Kundenbetreuung automatisiert.

Mehr

Die Lagerbewirtschaftung der Zukunft

Die Inbetriebnahme eines neuen Lagers unseres Kunden TOPREGAL erforderte, dass alle Prozesse in den insgesamt vier Hallen systematisch miteinander verbunden und automatisiert sind. Dadurch lassen sich Arbeitsabläufe effizienter und simpler ausführen sowie Ressourcen und Zeit sparen. 

Mehr

Effiziente Verwaltung von Anträgen in Odoo

Für unseren Kunden Provono haben wir ein massgeschneidertes Onlineportal für die Einreichung von Förderungsanträgen entwickelt und implementiert. Die Lösung besteht aus dem Frontend, wo die Antragstellenden ihren Fall einreichen und dem Backend, wo die Subventionen verarbeitet werden. 

Mehr

22
Jahre
70+
Mitarbeitende
4
Länder
9
Standorte

Das ist Odoo

Nutzerzentriert

Die Business Software Odoo ist für die Nutzer designt. Sie ist flexibel, einfach zu bedienen, skalierbar und verfügt über höchste Sicherheitsstandards sowie das beste Preis- Leistungs-Verhältnis. 

All-in-One

Odoo deckt alle Geschäftsprozesse in einer einzigen modularen Lösung ab. Alle Apps kommunizieren miteinander und sind vollständig integriert. Kein aufwändigen Integrationen und Schnittstellen mehr.

Open Source

Die Odoo Community zählt über 1500 aktive Mitglieder, die Odoo stetig weiterentwickeln. Neben den 30 Hauptmodulen stehen weitere 16'000+ Apps bereit, die wir für Sie gerne prüfen und ausbauen. 

Zukunftsorientiert

Odoo hat über 7 Millionen Nutzer und bringt jedes Jahr eine neue Version heraus. Die Business Software ist die meist installierte Open Source Lösung der Welt.